Karyn Ablin

Karyn Ablin

Keenan Adamchak

Keenan Adamchak

Kristen Corra

Kristen Corra

Elizabeth Craig

Elizabeth Craig

Anne G. Crump

Anne G. Crump

Thomas J. Dougherty, Jr.

Thomas J. Dougherty, Jr.

Don Evans

Don Evans

Paul J. Feldman

Paul J. Feldman

David M. Janet

David M. Janet

Daniel Kirkpatrick

Daniel Kirkpatrick

Tony S. Lee

Tony S. Lee

Mark N. Lipp

Mark N. Lipp

Steve Lovelady

Steve Lovelady

Susan Marshall

Susan Marshall

Matthew H. McCormick

Matthew H. McCormick

Jeff Mitchell

Jeff Mitchell

Francisco R. Montero

Francisco R. Montero

Davina S. Sashkin

Davina S. Sashkin

James U. Troup

James U. Troup

Thomas F. Urban II

Thomas F. Urban II

Kathleen Victory

Kathleen Victory

Seth Williams

Seth Williams

Robert M. Winteringham

Robert M. Winteringham

Photo Name Phone Email
Ablin, Karyn (703) 812-0443 ablin@fhhlaw.com
Adamchak, Keenan (703) 812-0415 adamchak@fhhlaw.com
Corra, Kristen (703) 812-0444 corra@fhhlaw.com
Craig, Elizabeth (703) 812-0424 craig@fhhlaw.com
Crump, Anne G. (703) 812-0426 crump@fhhlaw.com
Dougherty, Jr., Thomas J. (703) 812-0409 dougherty@fhhlaw.com
Evans, Donald (703) 812-0430 evans@fhhlaw.com
Feldman, Paul J. (703) 812-0403 feldman@fhhlaw.com
Janet, David M. (703) 812-0453 djanet@fhhlaw.com
Kirkpatrick, Daniel (703) 812-0432 kirkpatrick@fhhlaw.com
Lee, Tony S. (703) 812-0442 lee@fhhlaw.com
Lipp, Mark N. (703) 812-0445 lipp@fhhlaw.com
Lovelady, Steve (703) 812-0517 lovelady@fhhlaw.com
Marshall, Susan (703) 812-0482 marshall@fhhlaw.com
McCormick, Matthew H. (703) 812-0438 mccormick@fhhlaw.com
Mitchell, Jeff (703) 812-0450 mitchell@fhhlaw.com
Montero, Francisco R. (703) 812-0480 montero@fhhlaw.com
Sashkin, Davina S. (703) 812-0458 sashkin@fhhlaw.com
Troup, James U. (703) 812-0511 troup@fhhlaw.com
Urban, Thomas F. II (703) 812-0462 urban@fhhlaw.com
Victory, Kathleen (703) 812-0473 victory@fhhlaw.com
Williams, Seth (703) 812-0479 williams@fhhlaw.com
Winteringham, Robert M. (703) 812-0417 winteringham@fhhlaw.com
Back to Top